About Katalin Plesz

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Katalin Plesz has created 88 blog entries.

Eötvös: Fermata – premieres

Fermata is a concerto for 15 musicians sitting five feet apart. They present a kind of time report: from our Covid days and pandemic years, in which normal life suddenly comes to a standstill, then continues somewhat chaotically and stops again with tragic events.

Go to Top